Sermons

Sunday, February 5, 2023

Waiting on the Lord

Isaiah 40 1 Samuel 13:8–20

Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Day 21_2023 Prayer & Fast 21 DAYS

Romans 8 2 Corinthians 10 2 Kings 7

Sunday, January 22, 2023

Sunday Service - JANUARY 22 2023

Isaiah 45 Mark 9:29–35

Saturday, January 21, 2023

Day 19_2023 Prayer & Fast 21 DAYS

Psalm 51 1 Samuel 19 Psalm 105 Psalm 18 Acts 13:32

Friday, January 20, 2023

Day 18_2023 Prayer & Fast 21 DAYS

Jeremiah 33:3 Isaiah 14:12–15 Ezekiel 28 1 Samuel 15

Thursday, January 19, 2023

Day 17_2023 Prayer & Fast 21 DAYS

Genesis 1 John 6:63 Romans 4 Mark 11:22–28

Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Day 16_2023 Prayer & Fast 21 DAYS

Genesis 14 Malachi 3:10–11 Deuteronomy 28 Leviticus 27

Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Day 15_2023 Prayer & Fast 21 DAYS

Psalm 139 Genesis 37 Genesis 42 Genesis 46–47 Deuteronomy 2

Monday, January 16, 2023

Day 14_2023 Prayer & Fast 21 DAYS

Genesis 1 Acts 1 1 Corinthians 14 John 16 Romans 8:26–27

Sunday, January 15, 2023

Operations of wickedness in high places

Ephesians 6:12 1 Kings 1

Saturday, January 14, 2023

Day 12_2023 Prayer & Fast 21 DAYS

2 Chronicles 7 Haggai 1 John 2 Habakkuk 1

Friday, January 13, 2023

Day 11_2023 Prayer & Fast 21 DAYS - part 1

Genesis 1:26–28 Genesis 26 Joel 1

Thursday, January 12, 2023

Day 10_2023 Prayer & Fast 21 DAYS

Matthew 7 Deuteronomy 8 Ecclesiastes 5 Ecclesiastes 2

Thursday, January 12, 2023

Day 9_2023 Prayer & Fast 21 DAYS

John 4 Psalm 1 2 Chronicles 27

Sunday, January 8, 2023

Sunday Service - JANUARY 7th 2023

Sunday, January 1, 2023

God is good and God is great - First sermon of 2023

Psalm 135

Sunday, December 25, 2022

Christmas sunday - Jesus was born for you

Matthew 2

Sunday, December 18, 2022

Sunday Service - December 18 2022

John 11 Romans 8 John 6:35–66

Sunday, December 11, 2022

Sunday Service - December 11 2022

John 14 1 John 5 Daniel 2 Isaiah 11 Exodus 25

Sunday, December 4, 2022

Sunday Service - December 4 2022

Revelation 5

Sunday, November 27, 2022

Sunday Service - November 27 2022

Romans 5 1 John 3–4

Sunday, November 13, 2022

Sunday Service - November 13 2022

2 Chronicles 7:14 2 Chronicles 20 Zechariah 1 Psalm 149–150

Sunday, November 6, 2022

Sunday Service - November 6 2022

Hebrews 11 1 Samuel 17 2 Corinthians 10 Psalm 18

Sunday, October 23, 2022

Sunday Service - October 23 2022

1 Samuel 17

Sunday, October 16, 2022

Sunday Service - October 16 2022

Psalm 118 2 Kings 4 Esther 3 Esther 6

Sunday, September 25, 2022

Sunday Service - September 25 2022

Daniel 3 1 Chronicles 29

Sunday, September 18, 2022

Sunday Service - September 18 2022

Matthew 6:33 Matthew 8 Romans 14:17 Matthew 13:19 Matthew 16

Sunday, September 11, 2022

Sunday Service - September 11 2022

Acts 1:8 1 Corinthians 14 Romans 8

Sunday, September 4, 2022

Sunday Service - September 4 2022

Hebrews 11

Sunday, August 28, 2022

Sunday Service - August 28 2022

Esther 1 Psalm 45

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Sunday Service - August 21 2022

Ephesians 4 Revelation 21

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Sunday Service - August 14 2022

Luke 7

Sunday, August 7, 2022

The importance of the body - August 7 2022

Ephesians 4 Proverbs 5

Sunday, July 31, 2022

The functions of the body - Sunday July 31 2022

1 Corinthians 6 1 Corinthians 12:14–31 Isaiah 60–61

Sunday, July 24, 2022

From darkness to light - Sunday July 24 2022

John 3 1 Thessalonians 4–5 Isaiah 45 Acts 26 Isaiah 60

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Sunday Service - July 17 2022

Ephesians 4 John 1 Judges 6 Isaiah 45 Exodus 10

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Sunday Service - July 10 2022

Luke 7

Sunday, July 3, 2022

Sunday Service - July 3 2022

Acts 28 Matthew 25 Matthew 3

Sunday, June 26, 2022

Sunday Service - June 26 2022

1 John 4 1 John 2 Luke 8

Sunday, June 19, 2022

Sunday Service - June 19 2022

Matthew 7 1 Peter 5 Genesis 15 2 Timothy 2 Romans 4:10–5:21

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Care for your seed - It can be righteous or rotten - Your children are your seed

Genesis 2:16–17 Genesis 38 Genesis Genesis 49 Genesis 48

Sunday, June 12, 2022

Back to Bethel means Back to God and Prayer

Genesis 12 Genesis 28 1 Kings 12–13 Genesis 13:3–Genesis 20 Genesis 35:6–10

Sunday, June 5, 2022

Sunday Service - June 5 2022

Luke 8

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Sunday Service - May 29 2022

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Sunday Service - May 22 2022

Genesis 32:24–28 Genesis 35 Exodus 8

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Sunday Service - May 15 2022

Genesis 28 Genesis 35

Sunday, May 8, 2022

Sunday Service - May 8 2022

2 Chronicles 7 Psalm 121:6–8 Psalm 139:14–24

Sunday, May 1, 2022

Sunday Service - May 1 2022

John 11 Ezekiel 37 Matthew 27:50 Mark 5

Sunday, April 24, 2022

Sunday Service - April 24 2022

Acts 3

Sunday, April 17, 2022

Sunday Service - April 17 2022

John 1 1 Peter 1 Exodus 12 Exodus 6 Zechariah 9

Friday, April 15, 2022

Good Friday Service - April 15 2022

Exodus 12 John 7:37–44 1 Corinthians 1:15–25

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Sunday Service - April 10 2022

2 Samuel 21 Jeremiah 35 Joshua 9:3

Sunday, April 3, 2022

Sunday Service - April 3 2022

Genesis 31

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Sunday Service - March 27 2022

Ephesians 1 John 3 Acts 8–9

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Sunday Service - March 20 2022

Luke 7:36–50 Luke 13

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Sunday Service - March 13 2022

Joshua 24:15 Psalm 23 Romans 12 Deuteronomy 30 1 Samuel 1

Sunday, March 6, 2022

Sunday Service - March 6 2022

Acts 3 2 Samuel 9 2 Samuel 4

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Sunday Service - February 27 2022

Genesis 2 Ezekiel 37

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

God has breathed on us

Sunday, December 26, 2021

Why are you fearful... Fear not!

Luke 1:28 Luke 2:1–3 Luke 2:9 Luke 19:38 Isaiah 57:19

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Be ready for his coming - December 19 2021

John 14 1 Thessalonians 4

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Let not your heart be troubled - December 12 2021

Colossians 3 John 14

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Divine Pattern - December 5 2021

Matthew 7 Exodus 40 Romans 10 Exodus 25

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Speak the word of God - November 28 2021

Matthew 7:24–27 James 1:17 Matthew 13 Hebrews 10:23 Mark 5:21–29

Sunday, November 21, 2021

You don't need to worry - November 21 2021

2 Chronicles 20

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Time for salvation - November 14 2021

Romans 13:1–5 James 4:5–10 Romans 9:17–21

Saturday, November 13, 2021

WOMEN'S CONFERENCE NOV 13TH 2021

Proverbs 3:5–6 Matthew 11:28–30 Acts 10:38 Luke 8:1 Luke 8:23

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Use your key - November 7 2021

Acts 12 2 Chronicles 32

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Invisible seals

Ephesians 1:3–4 Exodus 7 Genesis 49:1–33

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Prepare for the day of the Lord - October 24 2021

Matthew 7 John 3 John 18 Matthew 25

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Do not worry - October 17 2021

Philippians 4:19 Isaiah 41:10 Isaiah 55:10–11 Luke 12:22–31 Numbers 23:19

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Cast your net again - October 10 2021

Luke 5

Sunday, October 3, 2021

The overlaying spirit - October 3 2021

1 Kings 3

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Strength in the storm - September 26 2021

Psalm 46 Romans 5 1 Corinthians 15 James 1 Psalm 34

Sunday, September 19, 2021

The Lord will keep you - September 19 2021

2 Timothy 4 Psalm 121 2 Chronicles 20

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Why are you fearful? - September 12 2021

Matthew 6 Genesis 32 Mark 4

Sunday, September 5, 2021

The exit - September 5 2021

Matthew 28 John 3 Mark 16 Hebrews 9

Sunday, August 29, 2021

The importance of salvation - August 29 2021

Luke 18 John 3 1 Peter 1

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Hear the word of the Lord - August 22 2021

Ezekiel 37

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Are you standing? - August 15 2021.

1 Corinthians 10 1 Peter 5 1 Timothy 4

Sunday, August 8, 2021

It’s time to leave Lo-Debar - August 8, 2021.

2 Samuel 9 Genesis 12

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Who has called you? - August 1, 2021.

1 Peter 2

Sunday, July 25, 2021

The need for endurance - July 25, 2021.

Matthew 24 Revelation 21

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Endurance - July 18, 2021.

Matthew 24

Sunday, July 11, 2021

The Fuel of Prayer - July 11, 2021.

John 14 John 16

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Addressing family issues - July 4, 2021.

1 Samuel 14 Genesis 4 Genesis 25 Exodus 2 Genesis 48–49

Sunday, June 27, 2021

The battle of the firstborn - June 27, 2021.

Exodus 12–13 Matthew 2 Genesis 49 2 Kings 3 Exodus 4

Sunday, June 20, 2021

A Tribute to Fathers

Ephesians 6 Exodus 20:12–20 Hebrews 12:5–12

Sunday, June 13, 2021

TIME TO PAY ATTENTION - June 13 2021

Matthew 24 Joel 2

Sunday, June 6, 2021

DRESS FOR BATTLE, PUT ON TRUTH.

John 8:31–32 John 17:17 Ephesians 6:10–20 Acts 8:32

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Have faith in God

Hebrews 11

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Walking in the Spirit

John 3 Mark 10:21–52 Philippians 4:6–23

Sunday, May 16, 2021

The Holy Spirit, our Helper.

Isaiah 36–37 John 15–16

Sunday, May 9, 2021

A special Mother's day service

1 Samuel 1

Sunday, May 2, 2021

The fall of giants

1 Samuel 17 Psalm 146

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Mighty Man of War

2 Kings 19 Revelation 19 1 Chronicles 4 Jeremiah 38

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Receive peace in the midst of crisis

Philippians 4 2 Chronicles 20

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Let my people go

Exodus 2 Exodus 5–6 Exodus 9

Sunday, April 4, 2021

My head is covered

Revelation 1 John 11 Psalm 133 Matthew 14

View all

Sunday, February 5, 2023

Waiting on the Lord

Isaiah 40 1 Samuel 13:8–20

Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Day 21_2023 Prayer & Fast 21 DAYS

Romans 8 2 Corinthians 10 2 Kings 7

Sunday, January 22, 2023

Sunday Service - JANUARY 22 2023

Isaiah 45 Mark 9:29–35

Saturday, January 21, 2023

Day 19_2023 Prayer & Fast 21 DAYS

Psalm 51 1 Samuel 19 Psalm 105 Psalm 18 Acts 13:32

Friday, January 20, 2023

Day 18_2023 Prayer & Fast 21 DAYS

Jeremiah 33:3 Isaiah 14:12–15 Ezekiel 28 1 Samuel 15

Thursday, January 19, 2023

Day 17_2023 Prayer & Fast 21 DAYS

Genesis 1 John 6:63 Romans 4 Mark 11:22–28

Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Day 16_2023 Prayer & Fast 21 DAYS

Genesis 14 Malachi 3:10–11 Deuteronomy 28 Leviticus 27

Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Day 15_2023 Prayer & Fast 21 DAYS

Psalm 139 Genesis 37 Genesis 42 Genesis 46–47 Deuteronomy 2

Monday, January 16, 2023

Day 14_2023 Prayer & Fast 21 DAYS

Genesis 1 Acts 1 1 Corinthians 14 John 16 Romans 8:26–27

Sunday, January 15, 2023

Operations of wickedness in high places

Ephesians 6:12 1 Kings 1

Saturday, January 14, 2023

Day 12_2023 Prayer & Fast 21 DAYS

2 Chronicles 7 Haggai 1 John 2 Habakkuk 1

Friday, January 13, 2023

Day 11_2023 Prayer & Fast 21 DAYS - part 1

Genesis 1:26–28 Genesis 26 Joel 1

Thursday, January 12, 2023

Day 10_2023 Prayer & Fast 21 DAYS

Matthew 7 Deuteronomy 8 Ecclesiastes 5 Ecclesiastes 2

Thursday, January 12, 2023

Day 9_2023 Prayer & Fast 21 DAYS

John 4 Psalm 1 2 Chronicles 27

Sunday, January 8, 2023

Sunday Service - JANUARY 7th 2023

Sunday, January 1, 2023

God is good and God is great - First sermon of 2023

Psalm 135

Sunday, December 25, 2022

Christmas sunday - Jesus was born for you

Matthew 2

Sunday, December 18, 2022

Sunday Service - December 18 2022

John 11 Romans 8 John 6:35–66

Sunday, December 11, 2022

Sunday Service - December 11 2022

John 14 1 John 5 Daniel 2 Isaiah 11 Exodus 25

Sunday, December 4, 2022

Sunday Service - December 4 2022

Revelation 5

Sunday, November 27, 2022

Sunday Service - November 27 2022

Romans 5 1 John 3–4

Sunday, November 13, 2022

Sunday Service - November 13 2022

2 Chronicles 7:14 2 Chronicles 20 Zechariah 1 Psalm 149–150

Sunday, November 6, 2022

Sunday Service - November 6 2022

Hebrews 11 1 Samuel 17 2 Corinthians 10 Psalm 18

Sunday, October 23, 2022

Sunday Service - October 23 2022

1 Samuel 17

Sunday, October 16, 2022

Sunday Service - October 16 2022

Psalm 118 2 Kings 4 Esther 3 Esther 6

Sunday, September 25, 2022

Sunday Service - September 25 2022

Daniel 3 1 Chronicles 29

Sunday, September 18, 2022

Sunday Service - September 18 2022

Matthew 6:33 Matthew 8 Romans 14:17 Matthew 13:19 Matthew 16

Sunday, September 11, 2022

Sunday Service - September 11 2022

Acts 1:8 1 Corinthians 14 Romans 8

Sunday, September 4, 2022

Sunday Service - September 4 2022

Hebrews 11

Sunday, August 28, 2022

Sunday Service - August 28 2022

Esther 1 Psalm 45

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Sunday Service - August 21 2022

Ephesians 4 Revelation 21

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Sunday Service - August 14 2022

Luke 7

Sunday, August 7, 2022

The importance of the body - August 7 2022

Ephesians 4 Proverbs 5

Sunday, July 31, 2022

The functions of the body - Sunday July 31 2022

1 Corinthians 6 1 Corinthians 12:14–31 Isaiah 60–61

Sunday, July 24, 2022

From darkness to light - Sunday July 24 2022

John 3 1 Thessalonians 4–5 Isaiah 45 Acts 26 Isaiah 60

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Sunday Service - July 17 2022

Ephesians 4 John 1 Judges 6 Isaiah 45 Exodus 10

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Sunday Service - July 10 2022

Luke 7

Sunday, July 3, 2022

Sunday Service - July 3 2022

Acts 28 Matthew 25 Matthew 3

Sunday, June 26, 2022

Sunday Service - June 26 2022

1 John 4 1 John 2 Luke 8

Sunday, June 19, 2022

Sunday Service - June 19 2022

Matthew 7 1 Peter 5 Genesis 15 2 Timothy 2 Romans 4:10–5:21

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Care for your seed - It can be righteous or rotten - Your children are your seed

Genesis 2:16–17 Genesis 38 Genesis Genesis 49 Genesis 48

Sunday, June 12, 2022

Back to Bethel means Back to God and Prayer

Genesis 12 Genesis 28 1 Kings 12–13 Genesis 13:3–Genesis 20 Genesis 35:6–10

Sunday, June 5, 2022

Sunday Service - June 5 2022

Luke 8

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Sunday Service - May 29 2022

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Sunday Service - May 22 2022

Genesis 32:24–28 Genesis 35 Exodus 8

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Sunday Service - May 15 2022

Genesis 28 Genesis 35

Sunday, May 8, 2022

Sunday Service - May 8 2022

2 Chronicles 7 Psalm 121:6–8 Psalm 139:14–24

Sunday, May 1, 2022

Sunday Service - May 1 2022

John 11 Ezekiel 37 Matthew 27:50 Mark 5

Sunday, April 24, 2022

Sunday Service - April 24 2022

Acts 3

Sunday, April 17, 2022

Sunday Service - April 17 2022

John 1 1 Peter 1 Exodus 12 Exodus 6 Zechariah 9

Friday, April 15, 2022

Good Friday Service - April 15 2022

Exodus 12 John 7:37–44 1 Corinthians 1:15–25

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Sunday Service - April 10 2022

2 Samuel 21 Jeremiah 35 Joshua 9:3

Sunday, April 3, 2022

Sunday Service - April 3 2022

Genesis 31

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Sunday Service - March 27 2022

Ephesians 1 John 3 Acts 8–9

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Sunday Service - March 20 2022

Luke 7:36–50 Luke 13

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Sunday Service - March 13 2022

Joshua 24:15 Psalm 23 Romans 12 Deuteronomy 30 1 Samuel 1

Sunday, March 6, 2022

Sunday Service - March 6 2022

Acts 3 2 Samuel 9 2 Samuel 4

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Sunday Service - February 27 2022

Genesis 2 Ezekiel 37

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

God has breathed on us

Sunday, December 26, 2021

Why are you fearful... Fear not!

Luke 1:28 Luke 2:1–3 Luke 2:9 Luke 19:38 Isaiah 57:19

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Be ready for his coming - December 19 2021

John 14 1 Thessalonians 4

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Let not your heart be troubled - December 12 2021

Colossians 3 John 14

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Divine Pattern - December 5 2021

Matthew 7 Exodus 40 Romans 10 Exodus 25

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Speak the word of God - November 28 2021

Matthew 7:24–27 James 1:17 Matthew 13 Hebrews 10:23 Mark 5:21–29

Sunday, November 21, 2021

You don't need to worry - November 21 2021

2 Chronicles 20

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Time for salvation - November 14 2021

Romans 13:1–5 James 4:5–10 Romans 9:17–21

Saturday, November 13, 2021

WOMEN'S CONFERENCE NOV 13TH 2021

Proverbs 3:5–6 Matthew 11:28–30 Acts 10:38 Luke 8:1 Luke 8:23

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Use your key - November 7 2021

Acts 12 2 Chronicles 32

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Invisible seals

Ephesians 1:3–4 Exodus 7 Genesis 49:1–33

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Prepare for the day of the Lord - October 24 2021

Matthew 7 John 3 John 18 Matthew 25

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Do not worry - October 17 2021

Philippians 4:19 Isaiah 41:10 Isaiah 55:10–11 Luke 12:22–31 Numbers 23:19

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Cast your net again - October 10 2021

Luke 5

Sunday, October 3, 2021

The overlaying spirit - October 3 2021

1 Kings 3

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Strength in the storm - September 26 2021

Psalm 46 Romans 5 1 Corinthians 15 James 1 Psalm 34

Sunday, September 19, 2021

The Lord will keep you - September 19 2021

2 Timothy 4 Psalm 121 2 Chronicles 20

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Why are you fearful? - September 12 2021

Matthew 6 Genesis 32 Mark 4

Sunday, September 5, 2021

The exit - September 5 2021

Matthew 28 John 3 Mark 16 Hebrews 9

Sunday, August 29, 2021

The importance of salvation - August 29 2021

Luke 18 John 3 1 Peter 1

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Hear the word of the Lord - August 22 2021

Ezekiel 37

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Are you standing? - August 15 2021.

1 Corinthians 10 1 Peter 5 1 Timothy 4

Sunday, August 8, 2021

It’s time to leave Lo-Debar - August 8, 2021.

2 Samuel 9 Genesis 12

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Who has called you? - August 1, 2021.

1 Peter 2

Sunday, July 25, 2021

The need for endurance - July 25, 2021.

Matthew 24 Revelation 21

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Endurance - July 18, 2021.

Matthew 24

Sunday, July 11, 2021

The Fuel of Prayer - July 11, 2021.

John 14 John 16

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Addressing family issues - July 4, 2021.

1 Samuel 14 Genesis 4 Genesis 25 Exodus 2 Genesis 48–49

Sunday, June 27, 2021

The battle of the firstborn - June 27, 2021.

Exodus 12–13 Matthew 2 Genesis 49 2 Kings 3 Exodus 4

Sunday, June 20, 2021

A Tribute to Fathers

Ephesians 6 Exodus 20:12–20 Hebrews 12:5–12

Sunday, June 13, 2021

TIME TO PAY ATTENTION - June 13 2021

Matthew 24 Joel 2

Sunday, June 6, 2021

DRESS FOR BATTLE, PUT ON TRUTH.

John 8:31–32 John 17:17 Ephesians 6:10–20 Acts 8:32

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Have faith in God

Hebrews 11

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Walking in the Spirit

John 3 Mark 10:21–52 Philippians 4:6–23

Sunday, May 16, 2021

The Holy Spirit, our Helper.

Isaiah 36–37 John 15–16

Sunday, May 9, 2021

A special Mother's day service

1 Samuel 1

Sunday, May 2, 2021

The fall of giants

1 Samuel 17 Psalm 146

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Mighty Man of War

2 Kings 19 Revelation 19 1 Chronicles 4 Jeremiah 38

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Receive peace in the midst of crisis

Philippians 4 2 Chronicles 20

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Let my people go

Exodus 2 Exodus 5–6 Exodus 9

Sunday, April 4, 2021

My head is covered

Revelation 1 John 11 Psalm 133 Matthew 14

View all