Did you know that the founding pastor of House of Prayer for All Nations, Pastor Julianna Daniel, has been a regular contributor to the Montreal Community Contact, since 2011?

These articles are designed to share wisdom and encouragement to equip you to make an IMPACT on your community, your family, and your generation.

Don't miss any of her inspiring articles... you can find all of them here (link below)

ANNOUNCEMENTS
Audio Sermons

Sunday, November 27, 2022

Sunday Service - November 27 2022

Romans 5 1 John 3–4

Sunday, November 13, 2022

Sunday Service - November 13 2022

2 Chronicles 7:14 2 Chronicles 20 Zechariah 1

Sunday, November 6, 2022

Sunday Service - November 6 2022

Hebrews 11 1 Samuel 17 2 Corinthians 10

Sunday, October 23, 2022

Sunday Service - October 23 2022

1 Samuel 17

Sunday, October 16, 2022

Sunday Service - October 16 2022

Psalm 118 2 Kings 4 Esther 3

Sunday, September 25, 2022

Sunday Service - September 25 2022

Daniel 3 1 Chronicles 29

Sunday, September 18, 2022

Sunday Service - September 18 2022

Matthew 6:33 Matthew 8 Romans 14:17

Sunday, September 11, 2022

Sunday Service - September 11 2022

Acts 1:8 1 Corinthians 14 Romans 8

Sunday, September 4, 2022

Sunday Service - September 4 2022

Hebrews 11

Sunday, August 28, 2022

Sunday Service - August 28 2022

Esther 1 Psalm 45

View all